• Telefon: +36 (1) 270-2094

Munkatársaink elérhetősége

01

Markos András
Ügyvezető

andras.markos@hessetrade.com

+36 20 421 6197

02

Csernus Zoltán
Ügyvezető

zoltan.csernus@hessetrade.com

+36 70 390 6190

03

Ignácz Csaba
Értékesítés

csaba.ignacz@hessetrade.com

+36 70 445 2719

04

Varga Tamás
Értékesítés

tamas.varga@hessetrade.com

+36 70 390 6268

05

Rezsonya Zoltán
Értékesítés

zoltan.rezsonya@hessetrade.com

+36 70 390 6418

06

Plósz Norbert
Értékesítés - műszaki értékesítő

norbert.plosz@hessetrade.com

+36 70 370 8113

07

Otos Csilla
Értékesítés Szerbia

csilla.otos@hessetrade.com

+00 38 16 230 4967

08

Szeghalmi Lívia
Pénzügyi vezető

livia.szeghalmi@hessetrade.com

penzugy@hessetrade.com

+36 70 445 2326

09

Bodó Tamás
Iroda

tamas.bodo@hessetrade.com

+36 70 445 2392

10

Bősze Krisztián
Iroda

krisztian.bosze@hessetrade.com

+36 70 390 6267

11

Auer Anita
Iroda

anita.auer@hessetrade.com

+36 70 660 4824

12

Fodor Ilona
Iroda

ilona.fodor@hessetrade.com

+36 30 411 0246

13

Rostonics Ágnes
Irodai munkatárs

agnes.rostonics@hessetrade.com

+36 70 507 6556

14

Karap Szilvia
Irodai munkatárs

szilvia.karap@hessetrade.com

+36 70 508 9210

15

Szöllősi Viktor
Raktárvezető

viktor.szollosi@hessetrade.com

+36 70 445 2813

16

Mozsolits István
Szervizvezető

istvan.mozsolits@hessetrade.com

+36 70 445 2403

17

Kisprumik Norbert
Szerviz

norbert.kisprumik@hessetrade.com

+36 70 390 6265

18

Csepregi Mihály
Szerviz

mihaly.csepregi@hessetrade.com

+36 70 390 6834

19

Nagy Zsolt
Szerviz

zsolt.nagy@hessetrade.com

+36 70 445 1923

20

Czifra Péter
Szerviz

peter.czifra@hessetrade.com

+36 30 573 9090

21

Krizsán Csaba
Szerviz

csaba.krizsan@hessetrade.com

+36 70 390 6309

22

Veszprémi László
Szerviz

laszlo.veszpremi@hessetrade.com

+36 70 364 1352

23

Károlyi Zoltán
Szerviz

zoltan.karolyi@hessetrade.com

+36 70 390 6399

24

Elek Gábor
Szerviz

gabor.elek@hessetrade.com

+36 70 502 9448

25

Páczai Sándor
Raktár

sandor.paczai@hessetrade.com

+36 70 660 4817

26

Héri Attila
Raktár

attila.heri@hessetrade.com

+36 70 505 9380